u RLFANS.COM - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th April 2018 WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th April 2018

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th April 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:01 am

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,979

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th April 2018





After last weekends cup action we return to regular league fixtures across all three Betfred divisions as the battle for the Super Eights moves into the second half of the season with round thirteen of Super League, and round twelve in the Championship.
SKY have selected Thursday’s game between the Salford Red Devils and the league leaders St Helens at the AJ Bell Stadium and Friday’s local derby between the Castleford Tigers and Wakefield Trinity, both sides still smarting from losses last weekend.
They will also televise the Saturday tea-time clash between the Catalans Dragons and Hull FC.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,007,0862,12277,9794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
WEST WALES
Sat 11th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 8th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WEST WALES
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sat 22nd Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
LONDON SKOLARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






130