u RLFANS.COM - West Wales Raiders WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - West Wales Raiders

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders West Wales Raiders

West Wales Raiders
Post Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:39 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:39 pm
Ornery Optimist Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 250
Rep Position: 113th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 3136
It seems the rebrand to South Wales Ironmen has been overlooked.

There has now been a further change - West Wales Raiders have taken over

The club will play at Stebonheath Park.Llanelli.

West Wales Raiders
No reserves,but resilience,persistence and determination are omnipotent.
Re: West Wales Raiders
Post Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:03 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:03 pm
Ornery Optimist Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 250
Rep Position: 113th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 3136
West Wales Raiders have secured the services of the current Head of Performance of Wales Rugby League,and current coach of the Under 18's,Jon Ellis,to assist Phil Carleton.
No reserves,but resilience,persistence and determination are omnipotent.
Re: West Wales Raiders
Post Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:22 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:22 pm
Ornery Optimist Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 250
Rep Position: 113th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 3136
No reserves,but resilience,persistence and determination are omnipotent.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,037,90590778,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
WEST WALES
Sat 11th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 8th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WEST WALES
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sat 22nd Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 6th Sep 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






130