WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLFANS.COM Donates £1,000 to Danny Jones Defibrillator Fund

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders RLFANS.COM Donates £1,000 to Danny Jones Defibrillator Fund

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Jul 03, 2016 10:16 am

Reputation Points: 320
Rep Position: 83rd / 77,948

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLFANS.COM Donates £1,000 to Danny Jones Defibrillator Fund
Thanks to your continued support of RLFANS.COM, and your tolerance of those nasty adverts that we throw at you, we’ve today been able to donate a brilliant £1,000.00 to the ‘Danny Jones Defibrillator Fund’ which has been set up in memory of Keighley Cougars favourite Danny Jones by his widow Lizzie and the RFL Benevolent fund.



Your continued use of the site means that we can continue to make regular donations such as this great cause. In the last twelve months we have now supported; the Danny Jones Defibrillator Fund, RL Cares, and Barrow Rugby League to assist with ground repairs.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,995,3261,78877,9484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 15th Feb 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
WEST WALES
Sat 11th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 8th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





130