u RLFANS.COM - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round Round Up WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round Round Up

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round Round Up

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:03 pm

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round Round Up
The draw for the sixth round of the Ladbrokes Challenge Cup, the round which sees the introduction of the remaining eight Super League clubs, takes place live at 8:30am on BBC Radio 4 next Thursday morning.



After a sensational fifth round, the hat will include both Toulouse Olympique XIII and Oldham Roughyeds who recorded fantastic victories over loftier opposition to punctuate this years competition with a couple of great cup shocks.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,009,6711,77777,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 13:00
CC2020
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HUDDERSFIELD U.R.
TODAY 14:30
CC2020
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
TODAY 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
TODAY 15:00
CC2020
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
TODAY 15:00
CC2020
ROCHDALE
v
BRITISH ARMY
TODAY 15:00
CC2020
WHITEHAVEN
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
TODAY 15:00
CC2020
LONDON BRONCOS
v
YORK
TODAY 15:00
CC2020
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






130