WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Challenge Cup Wknd - Skolars v North Wales - Friday 28th Aug

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Challenge Cup Wknd - Skolars v North Wales - Friday 28th Aug

Posted by London Skolar on Mon Aug 24, 2015 1:31 pm
London Skolar Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 313th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 9:46 am
Posts: 211
Now in its 10th year, ‘Friday Night Lights’ will witness the London Skolars take on North Wales Crusaders on Friday August 28th 2015, kick off 8.00pm, on the eve of the Leeds Rhinos v Hull KR Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Final at Wembley Stadium.

The evening starts with the annual Masters Rugby League game taking place from 4pm in the afternoon. Following this game will be SW London Chargers RL v Scotland RL Club XIII and a junior U16 game between London Skolars and East Leeds. With three games featuring prior to the big clash the evening caters to all levels and supporters of RL.

The event will include the very popular Real Ale Festival starting from 5pm in the stadium car park.

Tickets, priced at £10 for adults and £5 for concessions (£12 and £6 on the night), can be purchased in advance by visiting the club shop http://www.skolarsrl.com/commercial/club-shop/. The games will be played at New River Stadium, White Hart Lane, Wood Green N22 5QW. If you would like further information or assistance with purchasing tickets contact the club office. on 020 8888 8488

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,5442,57677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 15th Feb 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





130