WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Cardiff Treizistance radio show

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Cardiff Treizistance radio show

Cardiff Treizistance radio show
Post Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:41 pm
Posted by CardiffTreizistance on Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:41 pm
CardiffTreizistance Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat May 02, 2015 6:29 pm
Posts: 73
Hi folks!

Coming up at 4pm LIVE on Radio Cardiff you can hear the best rugby league radio show in Wales! Covering all topics of rugby league, Scorpions news, Crusaders news, Wales Students news and everything else rugby league, it's delivered with an approach that others can only dream of, listen to it here. Please let me know what you think if you do!

http://tunein.com/radio/Radio-Cardiff-987-s115199/

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,6271,23377,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 15th Feb 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





130