WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Today's Cardiff Treizistance

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Today's Cardiff Treizistance

Today's Cardiff Treizistance
Post Sat Jun 06, 2015 5:56 pm
Posted by CardiffTreizistance on Sat Jun 06, 2015 5:56 pm
CardiffTreizistance Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat May 02, 2015 6:29 pm
Posts: 73
Here's today's Cardiff Treizistance show. I was joined by Fish from Cardiff City RL and JJ from Oxford RLFC.

We talk about rugby league, kebabs, motorway services and Nandos!

If you have a spare 30 mins then listen here and then let me know what you think!

https://www.mixcloud.com/CardiffRugby13 ... show-ep-4/

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,7611,65877,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 15th Feb 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





130