WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - It May Be The Start...

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders It May Be The Start...

It May Be The Start...
Post Thu May 10, 2018 1:18 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Thu May 10, 2018 1:18 pm
Ornery Optimist User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 226
Rep Position: 76th / 77,650

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 1343
...Of the return of our injured players.

A home game at last and the possibility of some of our first choice players returning.

Words From The Chairman

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,909,2802,41377,6504,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time  
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
26-24
HULL KR
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
WEST WALES
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WEST WALES
Sat 20th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sat 17th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
WEST WALES
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






130