RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
23 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!
WWW.RLFANS.COM • Login

You need to login in order to reply to topics within this forum.

I forgot my password
 

Register

In order to login you must be registered. Registering takes only a few moments but gives you increased capabilities. The board administrator may also grant additional permissions to registered users. Before you register please ensure you are familiar with our terms of use and related policies. Please ensure you read any forum rules as you navigate around the board.

Terms of use | Privacy policy


Register


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD
19.26Million 1,416 ↓-2678,8529,567
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.

When you register you get access to the live match scores, live match chat and you can post in the discussions on the forums.
YOU HAVE RL CHAT OFF
RLFANS Match Centre

TABLES:
 Sun 13th Feb
     Super League XXVII-R1
15:00
Wakefield
v
Hull FC
 Sat 19th Feb
     Super League XXVII-R2
12:30
Hull FC
v
St.Helens
 Sat 26th Feb
     Super League XXVII-R3
15:00
Hull FC
v
Salford
 Sun 6th Mar
     Super League XXVII-R4
15:30
Castleford
v
Hull FC
 Thu 10th Mar
     Super League XXVII-R5
20:00
Leeds
v
Hull FC
 Sun 20th Mar
     Super League XXVII-R6
15:00
Hull FC
v
Huddersfield
 Thu 31st Mar
     Super League XXVII-R7
20:00
Wigan
v
Hull FC
 Fri 15th Apr
     Super League XXVII-R8
12:30
Hull KR
v
Hull FC
 Mon 18th Apr
     Super League XXVII-R9
17:30
Hull FC
v
Warrington
 Sun 24th Apr
     Super League XXVII-R10
18:45
Hull FC
v
Catalans
 Sat 30th Apr
     Super League XXVII-R11
15:00
Hull FC
v
Toulouse
 Fri 13th May
     Super League XXVII-R12
20:00
St.Helens
v
Hull FC
 Sat 21st May
     Super League XXVII-R13
15:00
Hull FC
v
Wigan
 Sun 5th Jun
     Super League XXVII-R14
15:00
Wakefield
v
Hull FC
 Sat 11th Jun
     Super League XXVII-R15
18:00
Catalans
v
Hull FC
 Fri 24th Jun
     Super League XXVII-R16
20:00
Warrington
v
Hull FC
 Sat 2nd Jul
     Super League XXVII-R17
15:00
Hull FC
v
Leeds
 Sun 10th Jul
     Super League XXVII-R18
17:30
Hull KR
v
Hull FC
 Fri 15th Jul
     Super League XXVII-R19
20:00
Wigan
v
Hull FC
 Sun 24th Jul
     Super League XXVII-R20
15:00
Hull FC
v
Castleford
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)
Matches on TV
Sun 30th Jan
CC2022 RND: 2 Rochdale-Midlands
Mon 31st Jan
CH RND: 1 York-Featherstone
Mon 7th Feb
CH RND: 2 Featherstone-Leigh
Thu 10th Feb
SL RND: 1 St.Helens-Catalans
Fri 11th Feb
SL RND: 1 Hull KR-Wigan
Sat 12th Feb
SL RND: 1 Leeds-Warrington
SL RND: 1 Toulouse-Huddersfield
Thu 17th Feb
SL RND: 2 Warrington-Castleford
Fri 18th Feb
SL RND: 2 Wigan-Leeds
Sat 19th Feb
SL RND: 2 Hull FC-St.Helens
Thu 24th Feb
SL RND: 3 Leeds-Catalans
Fri 25th Feb
SL RND: 3 Hull KR-Salford
Thu 3rd Mar
SL RND: 4 Wakefield-Leeds
Fri 4th Mar
SL RND: 4 Warrington-Catalans
Thu 10th Mar
SL RND: 5 Leeds-Hull FC
Fri 11th Mar
SL RND: 5 St.Helens-Warrington
Sat 12th Mar
SL RND: 5 Huddersfield-Castleford
Thu 17th Mar
SL RND: 6 Wigan-Castleford
Fri 18th Mar
SL RND: 6 Salford-Leeds
Sat 19th Mar
SL RND: 6 Warrington-Wakefield
Sun 16th Jan
CC2022
LIVE
Bentley16-22Stanningley
Sat 15th Jan
CC2022 RND: 1 Orrell10-18British Army
CC2022 RND: 1 Rochdale M36-22Wigan St Pats
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred Championship 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
York 0 0 0 0 0
Leigh 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle 0 0 0 0 0
Widnes 0 0 0 0 0
Sheffield 0 0 0 0 0
Halifax 0 0 0 0 0
 
Batley 0 0 0 0 0
Featherstone 0 0 0 0 -2
Dewsbury 0 0 0 0 0
LondonB 0 0 0 0 -2
Barrow 0 0 0 0 0
Bradford 0 0 0 0 0
Workington 0 0 0 0 0
Whitehaven 0 0 0 0 0
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred League One 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Swinton 0 0 0 0 0
Oldham 0 0 0 0 0
Midlands 0 0 0 0 0
Rochdale 0 0 0 0 0
Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
Hunslet 0 0 0 0 0
 
Keighley 0 0 0 0 0
Cornwall 0 0 0 0 0
Doncaster 0 0 0 0 0
West Wales 0 0 0 0 0
LondonS 0 0 0 0 0
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred Super League XXVII ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0
Toulouse 0 0 0 0 0
St.Helens 0 0 0 0 0
Hull KR 0 0 0 0 0
Wakefield 0 0 0 0 0
Castleford 0 0 0 0 0
 
Leeds 0 0 0 0 0
Warrington 0 0 0 0 0
Catalans 0 0 0 0 0
Wigan 0 0 0 0 0
Salford 0 0 0 0 0
Hull FC 0 0 0 0 0
RLFANS Recent Posts


Visit the RLFANS.COM SHOP
for more merchandise!











X
::::::::