WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS REAL ALE LINE UP ANNOUNCED

Board index Amateur Rugby League St. Albans Centurions FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS REAL ALE LINE UP ANNOUNCED

 

FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS REAL ALE LINE UP ANNOUNCED

Post Fri Aug 17, 2012 11:08 am
London Skolar Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 9:46 am
Posts: 211
For those of you traveling to London for Challenge Cup weekend London Skolars have published details of the beers that will be available at the Real Ale Festival, which takes place on Friday 24th August, when London Skolars play Whitehaven – KO 6.30pm.

For details of the Real Ale Festival and the beers on offer please click here http://www.skolarsrl.com/2012/08/15/fri ... announced/

Tickets are still available to purchase online at www.skolarsrl.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Albans Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,370,5092,02875,1074,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Mon 30th May : 10:00 : TV
Thu 2nd Jun : 20:00 : TV
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Thu 9th Jun : 20:00 : TV
Fri 10th Jun : 20:00
Fri 10th Jun : 20:00
Sat 11th Jun : 17:00 : TV

Sun 12th Jun : 15:00
Sun 12th Jun : 15:00
17th Jun : 20:00
17th Jun : 20:00
19th Jun : 15:00
19th Jun : 15:00
19th Jun : 15:30
19th Jun : 20:00 TV