WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Dual Reg from Leeds???

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Dual Reg from Leeds???

Dual Reg from Leeds???
Post Thu Sep 27, 2012 10:28 am
Posted by W55ARE on Thu Sep 27, 2012 10:28 am
W55ARE Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 10:34 pm
Posts: 200
This is going to be very interesting next season at Hunslet.

Every time I visit the Hunslet website they have recruited or signed a new player, yet they still want to have the Rhinos young players on dual reg. No idea how all these are going to fit into the team!!!!

As an example it is my understanding that Hunslet have 3 Full Backs now; Kain, Hodgson and they have just signed Tom Bush. Where does Jimmy Watson fit in there then???? I would have Watson as first choice every day above the others but why have 3 on the books?

I think next season Jimmy Watson will be cover for Zak and maybe BJB or Hall (depending whether Chisolm gets a look in in that Wing position). So that means he will either go to another SL club for experience or dual reg somewhere else - Wakey, Cas, Dewsbury??? I don't see many full backs other than Tansey being signed at Cas at the moment - is he going to be Stand Off?

Anybody know whats going on? Especially around the FB position

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,3931,64276,4624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Fri 30th Mar 14:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
YORK
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM