WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New coach
New coach
Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 8:33 am
Posted by jbyck on Fri Jul 06, 2012 8:33 am
jbyck Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 9:32 pm
Posts: 924
Location: Living and working in sunny York
Gary Thornton is to replace Chris Thorman as the Knights new coach from the end of this season.
Second Division Champions 2005
3rd time lucky

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to York City Knights


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,734,5831,16976,8624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 05:00
NRL
NEWCASTLE
v
CRONULLA
TODAY 07:10
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
v
CANTERBURY
TODAY 13:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
LONDON BRONCOS
TODAY 14:00
WSL
LEEDS W
v
CASTLEFORD W
TODAY 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
TODAY 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
TODAY 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
TODAY 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
LONDON SKOLARS
TODAY 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
YORK
TODAY 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
NEWCASTLE
TODAY 15:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
TODAY 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
YORK
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
YORK
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
DONCASTER
Sat 14th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
YORK
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
COVENTRY BEARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






53