WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New coach
New coach
Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 8:33 am
Posted by jbyck on Fri Jul 06, 2012 8:33 am
jbyck Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 9:32 pm
Posts: 916
Location: Living and working in sunny York
Gary Thornton is to replace Chris Thorman as the Knights new coach from the end of this season.
Second Division Champions 2005
3rd time lucky

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to York City Knights





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,670,3731,51876,3924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
YORK
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
YORK
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
YORK
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
YORK
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
YORK
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
HEMEL STAGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM