WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Poland Rugby XIII

Board index RLFANS MAIN The Virtual Terrace Poland Rugby XIII

 

Poland Rugby XIII

Post Mon Jun 25, 2012 12:28 pm
druzik Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 8:39 am
Posts: 17
Location: Greifswald

GB Pioneers to Make History in Poland

JUN 25TH, 2012
By Daniel Andruczyk, Polska Rugby XIII


The Great Britain Pioneers will be part of Rugby League history in July when they will undertake the first ever Rugby League tour to Poland. Three matches will be played on the 1st, 4th and 7th as well as a series of training sessions to help the local players.

Read more...
For all the latest senior domestic and international scores:
http/www.rugbyleagueinternationalscores.com

Contact:
info@rugbyleagueinternationalscores.com

Re: Poland Rugby XIII

Post Mon Jul 02, 2012 12:29 am
druzik Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 8:39 am
Posts: 17
Location: Greifswald

For all the latest senior domestic and international scores:
http/www.rugbyleagueinternationalscores.com

Contact:
info@rugbyleagueinternationalscores.com

Re: Poland Rugby XIII

Post Sat Jul 07, 2012 4:31 pm
druzik Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 8:39 am
Posts: 17
Location: Greifswald

The score in the final match was Polska XIII 00:158 GB Pioneers

http://www.mmlodz.pl/419079/2012/7/7/pi ... gory=sport
For all the latest senior domestic and international scores:
http/www.rugbyleagueinternationalscores.com

Contact:
info@rugbyleagueinternationalscores.com

Re: Poland Rugby XIII

Post Tue Jul 10, 2012 2:57 pm
druzik Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 8:39 am
Posts: 17
Location: Greifswald

For all the latest senior domestic and international scores:
http/www.rugbyleagueinternationalscores.com

Contact:
info@rugbyleagueinternationalscores.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleberry, Cripesginger, Daftie, FoxyRhino, MattyB, roofaldo2, Sheldon, stouffer, wrencat1873, Ziggy Stardust and 144 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to The Virtual Terrace


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,508,1041,81975,7064,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK LEI
Sun 12th Mar SL WAK SAL
Sun 12th Feb SL WAK HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Sat 4th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
SWINTON
v
LONDON  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
OLDHAM
v
SHEFFIELD  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
HULL KR
v
BRADFORD  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE  
  Thu 9th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDSTV  
  Fri 10th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
WIDNES
v
HUDDERSFIELD  
  Fri 10th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
CASTLEFORD
v
LEIGHTV  
  Sat 11th Feb : 13:15
SL-R1
SALFORD
v
WIGAN  
  Sat 11th Feb : 18:00
SL-R1
CATALANS
v
WARRINGTONTV  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
SHEFFIELD
v
TOULOUSE  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
LONDON
v
HULL KR  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
DEWSBURY
v
SWINTON  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
FEATHERSTONE
v
OLDHAM