WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - MIcky Higham

Board index Super League Leigh Centurions MIcky Higham

 

Re: MIcky Higham

Post Tue Jul 10, 2012 8:05 pm
ian c Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 11:14 pm
Posts: 7305
Location: North stand come on Leigh
Winslade's Offload wrote:
OK, don't rub it in ! If you lot get a SL licence I can see we will be in trouble for players :wink:

Anyway, good luck against the Rams. That surely will be a home win.

Hope you are right about the win Winslade's Offload, why not come and watch us and bring some more Wire fans, we need all the support we can get at the moment.
Second home the gym

Re: MIcky Higham

Post Tue Jul 10, 2012 9:37 pm
Winslade's Offload 100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:40 pm
Posts: 3356
Location: In the Black Parade
ian c wrote:
Hope you are right about the win Winslade's Offload, why not come and watch us and bring some more Wire fans, we need all the support we can get at the moment.


If I lived closer I would definitely come over, you are a very friendly and knowledgable group. But I live 170 miles away from Warrington / Leigh and I can only get to a small number of matches as it is. However I was born in Warrington and who knows perhaps I may move back to the area at some point.

Enjoy your match.

Re: MIcky Higham

Post Tue Jul 10, 2012 11:40 pm
ian c Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 11:14 pm
Posts: 7305
Location: North stand come on Leigh
Winslade's Offload wrote:
If I lived closer I would definitely come over, you are a very friendly and knowledgable group. But I live 170 miles away from Warrington / Leigh and I can only get to a small number of matches as it is. However I was born in Warrington and who knows perhaps I may move back to the area at some point.

Enjoy your match.

No worries mate, good luck for the rest of the season. :thumb:
Second home the gym
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kirkhall, reffy, TV BOY and 98 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,507,8491,45875,7034,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK LEI
Sun 12th Mar SL WAK SAL
Sun 12th Feb SL WAK HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Sat 4th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
SWINTON
v
LONDON  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
OLDHAM
v
SHEFFIELD  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
HULL KR
v
BRADFORD  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE  
  Thu 9th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDSTV  
  Fri 10th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
WIDNES
v
HUDDERSFIELD  
  Fri 10th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
CASTLEFORD
v
LEIGHTV  
  Sat 11th Feb : 13:15
SL-R1
SALFORD
v
WIGAN  
  Sat 11th Feb : 18:00
SL-R1
CATALANS
v
WARRINGTONTV  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
SHEFFIELD
v
TOULOUSE  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
LONDON
v
HULL KR  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
DEWSBURY
v
SWINTON  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
FEATHERSTONE
v
OLDHAM