WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Stats Not Updated?

Board index Fantasy & Predictions Comp Stats Not Updated?

 

Stats Not Updated?

Post Wed Jul 04, 2012 4:12 pm
justdarl Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:48 am
Posts: 27
Not sure if anyone else has had the same issue,but the last two gameweeks (18&19) my Week position and Position (Overall) have not been updated on my homepage.Has any one else had the same issue?All the rest of the stats seem to be correct.

Re: Stats Not Updated?

Post Sun Jul 08, 2012 9:33 pm
al283 User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 9:38 pm
Posts: 267
Week Position been wrong the last two weeks.

Not sure if the guys are running this before all the results are in ??

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Fantasy & Predictions Comp


GET INVOLVED IN RUGBY LEAGUE
FIND YOUR NEAREST CLUB.

LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 11th Feb : 20:00 : TV
Fri 12th Feb : 20:00 : TV
Sat 13th Feb : 17:00 : TV
Sat 13th Feb : 18:30
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00

Sun 14th Feb : 15:30
Fri 19th Feb : 20:00 TV
Sat 20th Feb : 18:30
Sat 20th Feb : 20:00 TV
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00