WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Hull Kr players try wheelchair rugby

Board index RLFANS MAIN The Virtual Terrace Hull Kr players try wheelchair rugby

 

Hull Kr players try wheelchair rugby

Post Wed Jul 04, 2012 10:43 am
Hull White Star User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 9:04 pm
Posts: 2310
Location: Marys Place, near the River, in Nebraska, Waitin' on A Sunny Day
http://www.thisishullandeastriding.co.u ... story.html


Good on yer lads! Hope everyone has a great time at the event.
A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself.

When you rescue a dog, you gain a heart for life.

Handle every situation like a dog. If you can't Eat it or Chew it. Pee on it and Walk Away.


"No amount of cajolery, and no attempts at ethical or social seduction, can eradicate from my heart a deep burning hatred for the Tory Party. So far as I am concerned they are lower than vermin. " Anuerin Bevan

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: coco the fullback, infamous grouse, moto748 and 68 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to The Virtual Terrace


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,369,77776975,1004,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 29th May : 07:00 : TV
Sun 29th May : 12:35
Sun 29th May : 15:00
Sun 29th May : 15:00
Sun 29th May : 17:15
Mon 30th May : 10:00 : TV
Thu 2nd Jun : 20:00 : TV
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00

Fri 3rd Jun : 20:00
Thu 9th Jun : 20:00 TV
Fri 10th Jun : 20:00
Fri 10th Jun : 20:00
Sat 11th Jun : 17:00 TV
Sun 12th Jun : 15:00
Sun 12th Jun : 15:00
17th Jun : 20:00
17th Jun : 20:00
19th Jun : 15:00
19th Jun : 15:00