WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Be Loud and Proud Knights !

Board index Championship 1 York City Knights Be Loud and Proud Knights !

Be Loud and Proud Knights !
Post Fri Jun 29, 2012 11:55 am
Posted by cushler on Fri Jun 29, 2012 11:55 am
cushler User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 4:01 pm
Posts: 747
Respect to all the teams and their fans in our league and in that I include all teams and fans from top to bottom that contribute to our game. I have yet to see any team roll over in our league and have seen some fantastic efforts and performances highs and lows. We have all had those highs and lows and if I am honest that's what keeps me coming back for more.Ours is the best league bar NONE !

Take a look at some of the big time Charlies in S/L where some seem to take the view that putting in mediocre performances is OK because they have nothing to loose and will pick up a fat pay packet regardless.

If I were a fan of some of these clubs I would genuinely have to ask myself if I were not better off watching Championship Rugby League rather than contributing to what can only be described as the great S/L rip off.

S/L is doing nothing for grass roots Rugby League in my view and and the sooner the RFL wise up and rethink the whole Sham our game is in grave danger of becoming extinct.

I am genuinely proud to say I am a fan of the game in the Championship.

We should all sell the game to our mates,family friends,any bugger that will listen to help build and grow our own league and put some more butts on seats.

Be loud and proud Championship fans ! :CLAP: :CLAP:
One team. One goal We Are´╗┐ !

FEATHERSTONE ROVERS

Featherstone rovers league leaders 2010

Featherstone Rovers league leaders 2011

Featherstone Rovers league leaders 2012

Featherstone Rovers league Champions 2011


European Champions 2012

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to York City Knights


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,717,20156276,7974,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
v
ST GEORGE
TODAY 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
MELBOURNE STORM
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
TODAY 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 22nd Apr 15:00
CC2018
YORK
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
WEST WALES
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
YORK
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
YORK
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
YORK
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
YORK
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
DONCASTER
Sat 14th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
YORK
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 11th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
YORK
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)







53