WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Congrats
 

Re: Congrats

Post Tue Jul 03, 2012 12:12 pm
Old Viking Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 3:52 pm
Posts: 287
Chris Dalton wrote:
3/10. 2 grades better than Bruce Forsyth, but you're still not good enough.

I DEMAND better trolls.



Is Wirethunder related to Wirewonder? Did they go to the same school and make friends while they were both in the D Stream?

Re: Congrats

Post Tue Jul 03, 2012 12:54 pm
mickburkes boots Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:18 pm
Posts: 301
Old Viking wrote:
Is Wirethunder related to Wirewonder? Did they go to the same school and make friends while they were both in the D Stream?

mate hes a secret viking is mr Thunder :DEPRESSED: we have a light hearted relationship with him and he always comes back for more always cheers me up after a bad day at work though :D

Re: Congrats

Post Thu Jul 05, 2012 9:01 pm
Winslade's Offload 100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:40 pm
Posts: 3430
Location: Dolomites, water skiing.
A belated well done from me. If the rumour mill is correct you should have some good signings for next year as well.


The stadium looked great when I came over for the Wire u20 match, however that pitch................

Re: Congrats

Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 6:45 am
mickburkes boots Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:18 pm
Posts: 301
Winslade's Offload wrote:
A belated well done from me. If the rumour mill is correct you should have some good signings for next year as well.


The stadium looked great when I came over for the Wire u20 match, however that pitch................

Thanks for that :D our stadiums awsome and we also have our gym under the stadium too ,well the pitch is something else hope when you come to play at ourplace there kitted out with skullcaps, gloves ,kneepads ,and elbowpads that's oursecret weapon :D or suffer the consequences lol bit like chinese burns

Re: Congrats

Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:20 am
Winslade's Offload 100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:40 pm
Posts: 3430
Location: Dolomites, water skiing.
mickburkes boots wrote:
Thanks for that :D our stadiums awsome and we also have our gym under the stadium too ,well the pitch is something else hope when you come to play at ourplace there kitted out with skullcaps, gloves ,kneepads ,and elbowpads that's oursecret weapon :D or suffer the consequences lol bit like chinese burns


:) :)

Just don't go pinching our turf at the zoo ! - it's still a fantastic pitch even though most of the stadium is a wreck. I look forward to my next visit and some cracking games in the future.

Re: Congrats

Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 9:19 am
mickburkes boots Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:18 pm
Posts: 301
Winslade's Offload wrote:
:) :)

Just don't go pinching our turf at the zoo ! - it's still a fantastic pitch even though most of the stadium is a wreck. I look forward to my next visit and some cracking games in the future.

Oh right a wreck :THINK: what about that wilderspool then , and your modern ground with no gym facilities :BLAH: you can take a man out of widnes but not the widnes out of the man or something like that :DANCE:
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,541,0611,87875,8734,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK LEI
W Sun 12th Mar SL WAK 24 22 SAL
L Sun 12th Feb SL WAK 8 12 HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Thu 23rd Mar : 09:05
NRL-R4
SOUTHS
v
SYDNEY
  
 > Thu 23rd Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
WAKEFIELD
v
LEIGH
 < 
  Fri 24th Mar : 07:00
NRL-R4
PENRITH
v
NEWCASTLE  
  Fri 24th Mar : 09:05
NRL-R4
BRISBANE
v
CANBERRA  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
WIDNES
v
SALFORD  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
WIGAN
v
HULL FC  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS  
  Sat 25th Mar : 05:30
NRL-R4
MANLY
v
CANTERBURY  
  Sat 25th Mar : 08:00
NRL-R4
PARRAMATTA
v
CRONULLA  
  Sat 25th Mar : 10:00
NRL-R4
GOLD COAST
v
NQL COWBOYS  
  Sat 25th Mar : 15:00
CH1-R3
LONDON
v
COVENTY  
  Sat 25th Mar : 18:30
CH1-R3
BARROW
v
HEMEL  
  Sun 26th Mar : 06:00
NRL-R4
WESTS
v
MELBOURNE  
  Sun 26th Mar : 08:30
NRL-R4
ST GEORGE
v
NZ WARRIORS