WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Congrats

Board index Super 8s Widnes Vikings Congrats

 

Re: Congrats

Post Tue Jul 03, 2012 12:12 pm
Old Viking Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 3:52 pm
Posts: 287
Chris Dalton wrote:
3/10. 2 grades better than Bruce Forsyth, but you're still not good enough.

I DEMAND better trolls.



Is Wirethunder related to Wirewonder? Did they go to the same school and make friends while they were both in the D Stream?

Re: Congrats

Post Tue Jul 03, 2012 12:54 pm
mickburkes boots Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:18 pm
Posts: 301
Old Viking wrote:
Is Wirethunder related to Wirewonder? Did they go to the same school and make friends while they were both in the D Stream?

mate hes a secret viking is mr Thunder :DEPRESSED: we have a light hearted relationship with him and he always comes back for more always cheers me up after a bad day at work though :D

Re: Congrats

Post Thu Jul 05, 2012 9:01 pm
Winslade's Offload Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:40 pm
Posts: 3251
Location: Tacking, gybing, pedalling.
A belated well done from me. If the rumour mill is correct you should have some good signings for next year as well.


The stadium looked great when I came over for the Wire u20 match, however that pitch................

Re: Congrats

Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 6:45 am
mickburkes boots Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:18 pm
Posts: 301
Winslade's Offload wrote:
A belated well done from me. If the rumour mill is correct you should have some good signings for next year as well.


The stadium looked great when I came over for the Wire u20 match, however that pitch................

Thanks for that :D our stadiums awsome and we also have our gym under the stadium too ,well the pitch is something else hope when you come to play at ourplace there kitted out with skullcaps, gloves ,kneepads ,and elbowpads that's oursecret weapon :D or suffer the consequences lol bit like chinese burns

Re: Congrats

Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:20 am
Winslade's Offload Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:40 pm
Posts: 3251
Location: Tacking, gybing, pedalling.
mickburkes boots wrote:
Thanks for that :D our stadiums awsome and we also have our gym under the stadium too ,well the pitch is something else hope when you come to play at ourplace there kitted out with skullcaps, gloves ,kneepads ,and elbowpads that's oursecret weapon :D or suffer the consequences lol bit like chinese burns


:) :)

Just don't go pinching our turf at the zoo ! - it's still a fantastic pitch even though most of the stadium is a wreck. I look forward to my next visit and some cracking games in the future.

Re: Congrats

Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 9:19 am
mickburkes boots Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:18 pm
Posts: 301
Winslade's Offload wrote:
:) :)

Just don't go pinching our turf at the zoo ! - it's still a fantastic pitch even though most of the stadium is a wreck. I look forward to my next visit and some cracking games in the future.

Oh right a wreck :THINK: what about that wilderspool then , and your modern ground with no gym facilities :BLAH: you can take a man out of widnes but not the widnes out of the man or something like that :DANCE:
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,449,8351,59675,4184,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Thu 15th Sep SL WAK 12 18 HFC
L Fri 9th Sep SL WAK 10 14 CAT
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Sun 14th Aug SL WAK 10 38 WAR
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
L Sun 24th Jul SL WAK 20 46 CAS
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
L Sun 3rd Jul SL WAK 32 44 STS
L Fri 17th Jun SL WAK 6 32 LEE
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Thu 2nd Jun SL WAK 16 54 HKR
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Sun 22nd May SL WAK 25 24 CAT
W Sun 15th May SL WAK 36 28 WAR
W Sun 8th May CC2016 WAK 40 22 TOU
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
L Sun 24th Apr SL WAK 28 46 HFC
W Fri 15th Apr CC2016 WAK 44 10 SHE
W Sun 10th Apr SL WAK 62 0 WIG
W Sat 2nd Apr SL WAK 32 18 SAL
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
W Fri 25th Mar SL WAK 36 22 HUD
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Sun 6th Mar SL WAK 28 42 CAT
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
L Sun 7th Feb SL WAK 16 24 WID
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Fri 30th Sep : 20:00
SL-SF
Wigan
v
Hull FCTV  
  Sat 1st Oct : 14:00
CH1-GF
Toulouse
v
Barrow  
  Sat 1st Oct : 15:00
£1M-GF
Hull KR
v
SalfordTV  
  Sun 2nd Oct : 09:15
NRL-GF
Melbourne
v
CronullaTV  
  Sun 2nd Oct : 15:00
CH-PLATE
Bradford
v
Sheffield