WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The Forget Me Not Childrens Hospice

Board index Other Forums The Conference Club House The Forget Me Not Childrens Hospice

 
A forum for general discussion of all levels of the RFL's Rugby League Conference, the summer amateur competitions.

The Forget Me Not Childrens Hospice

Post Sun May 13, 2012 10:29 pm
DG Sport Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 6:28 pm
Posts: 53
Hi Guys

I am Posting this topic to ask for your support via sponsorship/publicity for a Charity event to be held on 14th July 2012.

The Three Teams Involved in This Would Be;
Maltese Exiles
Greetland Allrounders
Leeds Akkies

Each team involved would be playing in aid of their own supported cause. Maltese Exiles would like to raise money for the development of Rugby League in Malta, Greetland Allrounders would like to raise money in support of the "Forget Me Not" Children's Hospice and Leeds Akkies are still undecided on their chosen Charity.

On the 14th July 2012, Greetland Allrounders will be hosting an event at their Spring Rocks Ground, Rochdale Road, Greetland, Halifax. The Tournament will be played for the "DG Sports - Charity Plate"
The tournament would be held on the one day.

Schedule would be;
12pm - Greetland Allrounders Vs Leeds Akkies (First game due to the Yorkshire league Fixture between the Allrounders and the Akkies)
02pm - Maltese Exiles vs Greetland Allrounders/ Leeds Akkies
04pm - Maltese Exiles vs Greetland Allrounders/ Leeds Akkies

Each team would be raising money for their own Cause.

If teams are level on points at the end the league will be decided on Pts Difference, Again if the Pts Difference is the same it will then be decided on points scored.


We are asking whether each person would be willing to donate just £10.

On Tuesday Night we will be having a meeting At Greetland Allrounders to Finalize Everything

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to The Conference Club House


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,541,3362,16275,8734,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK 0 0 LEI
W Sun 12th Mar SL WAK 24 22 SAL
L Sun 12th Feb SL WAK 8 12 HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Thu 23rd Mar : 09:05
NRL-R4
SOUTHS
6-20
SYDNEY
  
...Full time LIVE ON PREMIER SPORTS
 > Thu 23rd Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
WAKEFIELD
v
LEIGH
 < 
 > 
...Latest LIVE ON SKY SPORTS
 < 
  Fri 24th Mar : 07:00
NRL-R4
PENRITH
v
NEWCASTLE  
  Fri 24th Mar : 09:05
NRL-R4
BRISBANE
v
CANBERRA  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
WIDNES
v
SALFORD  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
WIGAN
v
HULL FC  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS  
  Sat 25th Mar : 05:30
NRL-R4
MANLY
v
CANTERBURY  
  Sat 25th Mar : 08:00
NRL-R4
PARRAMATTA
v
CRONULLA  
  Sat 25th Mar : 10:00
NRL-R4
GOLD COAST
v
NQL COWBOYS  
  Sat 25th Mar : 15:00
CH1-R3
LONDON
v
COVENTY  
  Sat 25th Mar : 18:30
CH1-R3
BARROW
v
HEMEL  
  Sun 26th Mar : 06:00
NRL-R4
WESTS
v
MELBOURNE  
  Sun 26th Mar : 08:30
NRL-R4
ST GEORGE
v
NZ WARRIORS