WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Round 18 scores up

Board index Fantasy & Predictions Comp Round 18 scores up

 

Re: Round 18 scores up

Post Wed Jun 27, 2012 10:40 am

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 6891
Location: Heart and mind at Headingley, body anywhere else in the world

OSCARBRASSNECK1 wrote:
if i got one wigan player and one widnes player . i think my score will be the same not -2 points


That should be correct. Are you saying that you still think that it is wrong?

If so what is your team name and we will investigate further.
Image

Re: Round 18 scores up

Post Wed Jun 27, 2012 5:23 pm

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 6891
Location: Heart and mind at Headingley, body anywhere else in the world

Changes are now enabled for Round 19.
Image
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Fantasy & Predictions Comp


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,427,5231,79475,3354,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 25th Aug : 10:50 : TV
Fri 26th Aug : 10:50 : TV
Sat 27th Aug : 06:00 : TV
Sat 27th Aug : 08:30 : TV
Sat 27th Aug : 10:30 : TV
Sat 27th Aug : 15:00 : TV
Sun 28th Aug : 05:00 : TV
Sun 28th Aug : 07:00 : TV
Mon 29th Aug : 10:00 : TV
Mon 29th Aug : 14:00
Mon 29th Aug : 15:00

Mon 29th Aug : 15:00
Mon 29th Aug : 15:00
Thu 1st Sep : 10:50 TV
Fri 2nd Sep : 10:50 TV
Fri 2nd Sep : 20:00
Fri 2nd Sep : 20:00
Fri 2nd Sep : 20:00
Fri 2nd Sep : 20:00
Sat 3rd Sep : 06:00 TV
Sat 3rd Sep : 08:30 TV
Sat 3rd Sep : 10:30 TV