WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Halifax CRL vs Leeds LL RFC - Mon 28th March - 7.30pm

Board index Amateur Rugby League Tag Rugby Forum Halifax CRL vs Leeds LL RFC - Mon 28th March - 7.30pm

A forum for general IMBRL discussion and organization including the Tag Merit League.
Posted by HalifaxCRL on Thu Mar 10, 2011 10:24 am
HalifaxCRL Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 9:05 am
Posts: 18
Halifax CRL vs Leeds Lost Loiners RFC

(@ Morley RUFC)

MONDAY 28th March 2011 - 7.30pm kick-off - 7pm meet.

If you want to play, please text me on 07720 386024, p.m me, or reply to this thread.
Cheers,

Sammy.

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.

Maybe:


No:

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Tag Rugby Forum





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,663,9071,38376,3494,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 24th Nov 09:00
World Cup: Semi Final
AUSTRALIA
v
FIJI
Sat 25th Nov 05:00
World Cup: Semi Final
ENGLAND
v
TONGA
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 8th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM