WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Purtill to Giants CONFIRMED
Re: Purtill to Giants CONFIRMED
Post Mon Jun 25, 2012 8:59 pm
Posted by WakeyManDan8 on Mon Jun 25, 2012 8:59 pm
WakeyManDan8

So will Thorman and Purtill both be assistant coaches? Like a joint role? Or have I missed something?
Re: Purtill to Giants CONFIRMED
Post Mon Jun 25, 2012 9:26 pm
Posted by PONNER on Mon Jun 25, 2012 9:26 pm
PONNER User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 10532
Location: Don't be so nosey!

WakeyManDan8 wrote:
So will Thorman and Purtill both be assistant coaches? Like a joint role? Or have I missed something?
Yes Thorman will be the catching high bombs coach and Purtill will offer tips to Eorl on hair styling :wink:
Image
CLICK THE IMAGE ABOVE
JOIN NOW!! and vote for your top 3 Giants players in every game.
Re: Purtill to Giants CONFIRMED
Post Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:23 pm
Posted by DropGoalGiant on Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:23 pm
DropGoalGiant User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 8:09 pm
Posts: 679
Location: Huddersfield
PONNER wrote:
Yes Thorman will be the catching high bombs coach and Purtill will offer tips to Eorl on hair styling :wink:

Haha :lol:
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,48248876,3694,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 24th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 9th Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 15th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM