WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Purtill to Giants CONFIRMED
 

Re: Purtill to Giants CONFIRMED

Post Mon Jun 25, 2012 8:59 pm
WakeyManDan8

So will Thorman and Purtill both be assistant coaches? Like a joint role? Or have I missed something?

Re: Purtill to Giants CONFIRMED

Post Mon Jun 25, 2012 9:26 pm
PONNER User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 10532
Location: Don't be so nosey!

WakeyManDan8 wrote:
So will Thorman and Purtill both be assistant coaches? Like a joint role? Or have I missed something?
Yes Thorman will be the catching high bombs coach and Purtill will offer tips to Eorl on hair styling :wink:
Image
CLICK THE IMAGE ABOVE
JOIN NOW!! and vote for your top 3 Giants players in every game.

Re: Purtill to Giants CONFIRMED

Post Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:23 pm
DropGoalGiant User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 8:09 pm
Posts: 666
Location: Huddersfield
PONNER wrote:
Yes Thorman will be the catching high bombs coach and Purtill will offer tips to Eorl on hair styling :wink:

Haha :lol:
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: adamhuddsgiant, Baron Greenback, squiffdog and 88 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


GET INVOLVED IN RUGBY LEAGUE
FIND YOUR NEAREST CLUB.

LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 11th Feb : 20:00 : TV
Fri 12th Feb : 20:00 : TV
Sat 13th Feb : 17:00 : TV
Sat 13th Feb : 18:30
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00
Sun 14th Feb : 15:00

Sun 14th Feb : 15:30
Fri 19th Feb : 20:00 TV
Sat 20th Feb : 18:30
Sat 20th Feb : 20:00 TV
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00
Sun 21st Feb : 15:00