WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Charity Walk Launch Night Auction

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Charity Walk Launch Night Auction

Charity Walk Launch Night Auction
Post Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:12 am
Posted by Harry-Al-Hill on Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:12 am
Harry-Al-Hill User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 8:21 pm
Posts: 424
Location: Cougar park - Where the knitted character would want to be every week!
GRAND AUCTION – CHARITY WALK LAUNCH NIGHT FRIDAY 6TH JULY 2012 7pm

Hello

We are holding a charity launch night entitled ‘A walk for Estelle’ to help raise funds for Rett Syndrome Research Trust UK, to include the Grand Auction of signed sports memorabilia listed below

Rugby League

· Lee Briers signed players shirt
· Gareth OBrien Australian 2012 tour signed shirt (signed by the Warrington Wolves Team)
· Jerome Guisset signed players shirt
· Jason Demetriou signed Testimonial players shirt
· Keighley Cougars signed players shirt
· St Helens signed players shirt (signed by St Helens Team)
· Hull FC signed Ball
& Much more

Darts
· Official match Dartboard signed by all the Professional Darts Players, BDO, Former BDO & New players featuring in the current qualifying rounds
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed shirt
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed Darts
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed Photo

Boxing
· Ricky ‘ The Hitman’ Hatton signed picture

The evening will also feature
· 3 individual raffles with a minimum 10 prizes per raffle
· Music from Jonny (Jonny & the poor boys)
· Pizza Supper

FRIDAY 6th JULY 2012 at 7pm
Keighley Cougars RLFC
Cougar Park
Royd Ings Avenue
Keighley
BD21 3RF
Tel: 01535 609088

Further information available at http://www.awalkforestelle.co.uk

Thank You For Your Support

Kind Regards

Al Dickinson
(Father of Estelle who suffers from Rett Syndrome)
Theres only one way to decide - FIGHT!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,0831,45776,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Fri 30th Mar 14:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
YORK
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sat 4th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
HEMEL STAGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






78