WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Charity Walk Launch Night Auction

Board index Kingstone Press Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Charity Walk Launch Night Auction

 

Charity Walk Launch Night Auction

Post Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:12 am
Harry-Al-Hill User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 8:21 pm
Posts: 424
Location: Cougar park - Where the knitted character would want to be every week!
GRAND AUCTION – CHARITY WALK LAUNCH NIGHT FRIDAY 6TH JULY 2012 7pm

Hello

We are holding a charity launch night entitled ‘A walk for Estelle’ to help raise funds for Rett Syndrome Research Trust UK, to include the Grand Auction of signed sports memorabilia listed below

Rugby League

· Lee Briers signed players shirt
· Gareth OBrien Australian 2012 tour signed shirt (signed by the Warrington Wolves Team)
· Jerome Guisset signed players shirt
· Jason Demetriou signed Testimonial players shirt
· Keighley Cougars signed players shirt
· St Helens signed players shirt (signed by St Helens Team)
· Hull FC signed Ball
& Much more

Darts
· Official match Dartboard signed by all the Professional Darts Players, BDO, Former BDO & New players featuring in the current qualifying rounds
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed shirt
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed Darts
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed Photo

Boxing
· Ricky ‘ The Hitman’ Hatton signed picture

The evening will also feature
· 3 individual raffles with a minimum 10 prizes per raffle
· Music from Jonny (Jonny & the poor boys)
· Pizza Supper

FRIDAY 6th JULY 2012 at 7pm
Keighley Cougars RLFC
Cougar Park
Royd Ings Avenue
Keighley
BD21 3RF
Tel: 01535 609088

Further information available at http://www.awalkforestelle.co.uk

Thank You For Your Support

Kind Regards

Al Dickinson
(Father of Estelle who suffers from Rett Syndrome)
Theres only one way to decide - FIGHT!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,527,28986075,7924,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK LEI
Sun 12th Mar SL WAK SAL
L Sun 12th Feb SL WAK 8 12 HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Thu 2nd Mar : 09:05
NRL-R1
CRONULLA
v
BRISBANETV  
  Thu 2nd Mar : 20:00
SL-R3
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDSTV  
  Fri 3rd Mar : 07:00
NRL-R1
CANTERBURY
v
MELBOURNETV  
  Fri 3rd Mar : 09:05
NRL-R1
SOUTHS
v
WESTSTV  
  Fri 3rd Mar : 20:00
SL-R3
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC  
 > Fri 3rd Mar : 20:00
SL-R3
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELDTV < 
  Sat 4th Mar : 05:30
NRL-R1
ST GEORGE
v
PENRITHTV  
  Sat 4th Mar : 08:00
NRL-R1
NQL COWBOYS
v
CANBERRATV  
  Sat 4th Mar : 10:00
NRL-R1
GOLD COAST
v
SYDNEYTV  
  Sat 4th Mar : 15:00
CH1-R1
LONDON
v
TORONTO  
  Sat 4th Mar : 15:00
SL-R3
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON  
  Sat 4th Mar : 18:00
SL-R3
CATALANS
v
WIDNESTV  
  Sat 4th Mar : 20:00
SL-R3
WIGAN
v
LEIGH  
  Sun 5th Mar : 03:00
NRL-R1
NZ WARRIORS
v
NEWCASTLETV  
  Sun 5th Mar : 05:00
NRL-R1
MANLY
v
PARRAMATTATV