WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Charity Walk Launch Night Auction

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Charity Walk Launch Night Auction

Charity Walk Launch Night Auction
Post Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:12 am
Posted by Harry-Al-Hill on Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:12 am
Harry-Al-Hill User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 8:21 pm
Posts: 424
Location: Cougar park - Where the knitted character would want to be every week!
GRAND AUCTION – CHARITY WALK LAUNCH NIGHT FRIDAY 6TH JULY 2012 7pm

Hello

We are holding a charity launch night entitled ‘A walk for Estelle’ to help raise funds for Rett Syndrome Research Trust UK, to include the Grand Auction of signed sports memorabilia listed below

Rugby League

· Lee Briers signed players shirt
· Gareth OBrien Australian 2012 tour signed shirt (signed by the Warrington Wolves Team)
· Jerome Guisset signed players shirt
· Jason Demetriou signed Testimonial players shirt
· Keighley Cougars signed players shirt
· St Helens signed players shirt (signed by St Helens Team)
· Hull FC signed Ball
& Much more

Darts
· Official match Dartboard signed by all the Professional Darts Players, BDO, Former BDO & New players featuring in the current qualifying rounds
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed shirt
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed Darts
· Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor signed Photo

Boxing
· Ricky ‘ The Hitman’ Hatton signed picture

The evening will also feature
· 3 individual raffles with a minimum 10 prizes per raffle
· Music from Jonny (Jonny & the poor boys)
· Pizza Supper

FRIDAY 6th JULY 2012 at 7pm
Keighley Cougars RLFC
Cougar Park
Royd Ings Avenue
Keighley
BD21 3RF
Tel: 01535 609088

Further information available at http://www.awalkforestelle.co.uk

Thank You For Your Support

Kind Regards

Al Dickinson
(Father of Estelle who suffers from Rett Syndrome)
Theres only one way to decide - FIGHT!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,849,2031,54377,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
HUNSLET
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 7th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 14th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Fri 23rd Aug 19:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78