WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Canada squad
 

Canada squad

Post Thu Jun 07, 2012 6:18 pm
Fozzard Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 12:54 pm
Posts: 48
http://www.canadarugbyleague.com/site/e ... p?id=10178

Louis Robinson picked for Canada squad

Re: Canada squad

Post Thu Jun 07, 2012 7:26 pm
willow6666 User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2011 9:17 pm
Posts: 612
Location: Skolars Land
:D Excellent. shows how far the club is progressing :ROCKS:

Re: Canada squad

Post Sun Jun 24, 2012 3:50 pm
Wnidyone2012 User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2011 5:09 pm
Posts: 833
Location: Waiting for a pint in West London
Great away win today as well
This year I want to see Us going forward in the last 5 minutes even if we are 40 points up.

Re: Canada squad

Post Thu Sep 06, 2012 6:45 pm
Fozzard Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 12:54 pm
Posts: 48
http://www.canadarugbyleague.com/site/e ... p?id=10192

Skolars Louis Robinson in team for Saturdays game v USA in Toronto Saturday night

Re: Canada squad

Post Fri Sep 28, 2012 5:25 pm
Fozzard Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 12:54 pm
Posts: 48

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,506,4062,27175,6964,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK LEI
Sun 12th Mar SL WAK SAL
Sun 12th Feb SL WAK HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Sat 4th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
SWINTON
v
LONDON  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
OLDHAM
v
SHEFFIELD  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
HULL KR
v
BRADFORD  
  Sun 5th Feb : 15:00
CH-R1
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE  
  Thu 9th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDSTV  
  Fri 10th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
WIDNES
v
HUDDERSFIELD  
  Fri 10th Feb : 20:00
SL-R1
CASTLEFORD
v
LEIGHTV  
  Sat 11th Feb : 13:15
SL-R1
SALFORD
v
WIGAN  
  Sat 11th Feb : 18:00
SL-R1
CATALANS
v
WARRINGTONTV  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
SHEFFIELD
v
TOULOUSE  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
LONDON
v
HULL KR  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
DEWSBURY
v
SWINTON  
  Sun 12th Feb : 15:00
CH-R2
FEATHERSTONE
v
OLDHAM