WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Reserves at home this Thursday Night..

Board index Kingstone Press Championship 1 Keighley Cougars Reserves at home this Thursday Night..

Reserves at home this Thursday Night..
Post Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:42 am
Posted by Rach on Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:42 am
Rach User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2002 10:10 am
Posts: 2254
Location: where the RL takes me...
Coach Dean Muirs young reserve team follow up their dramatic victory over Halifax the other week , with a home fixture this coming Thursday (June 21st) against Oldham , kick off 7.45pm at Cougar Park.

Another close match is in store as the last time the two side met at Oldhams Whitebank Stadium the Cougars forced a 28-28 draw , on the last kick of the game .

The two sides under 18s Extended scholarship teams met later in the week , clashing at Cougar Park this coming Saturday with a 2.30pm kick off.

The Hall of Fame Bar will be open for both games , with all welcome to watch the best of the emerging Cougars RL talent.
Posted by Rach on Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:59 pm
Rach User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2002 10:10 am
Posts: 2254
Location: where the RL takes me...
U18s game is unfortunately called off tomorrow for obvious reasons !!
Posted by StephanieM on Fri Jun 22, 2012 2:38 pm
StephanieM User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu May 11, 2006 8:28 pm
Posts: 898
Location: Huddersfield
Shock horror, couldnt be anything to do with all this rain, could it lol? ;)
Soft, soppy Cougars fan

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: StephanieM and 10 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Keighley Cougars





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,9351,26576,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 30th Mar 14:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 20th May 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
KEIGHLEY
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM