WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - two decent seats up for grabs

Board index Super League Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk two decent seats up for grabs

two decent seats up for grabs
Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:38 am
Posted by ragman on Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:38 am
ragman Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2007 6:45 pm
Posts: 121
Location: slawit home of saracens
my wife has won two directors box tickets for the broncos game , we cant go as we are busy with a family do , anyone wanting them cheap throw me a bid ,
when the going gets tough the giants get going
Re: two decent seats up for grabs
Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 1:25 pm
Posted by Gi4nts on Mon Jun 18, 2012 1:25 pm
Gi4nts Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sun May 01, 2011 3:47 pm
Posts: 271
After last few displays you may be lucky to offer someone 50 quid to take em off your hands, we struggle to get folks to turn up for games when they only have to pay 50 quid for the full season.

Sorry but just been realistic so don't hold ya breath, but good luck
Re: two decent seats up for grabs
Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:14 pm
Posted by jools on Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:14 pm
jools User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:02 pm
Posts: 7933
How about offering to put the money towards squad builder? That might work.
the future's bright the future's claret and gold

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: devoniangiant, Run leroy , run ! and 26 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,9351,26576,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 24th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 9th Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 15th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM