WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - England Merch..

Board index RLFANS MAIN The Virtual Terrace England Merch..

 

England Merch..

Post Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:36 pm
Foz User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 1:49 am
Posts: 2119
Location: Hunting you down all nightmare long.

Apparently there'll be England Gear on sale in your club shop on saturday, is it already there and if so do you know if they are internet prices ie £25 for adult England home shirt?
Image
Les Boyd Is God wrote:
well said foz..spot on
the tache is back wrote:
spot on.
exactlywhatitsaysonthetin wrote:
You're dead right, I'll get my coat. :lol:
Hoofer wrote:
I'm a Wiganer and I know my team were once the greatest in RL; sadly that's not the case any more.
Some of us need to live in the now.
Alan Beswick on Wigan wrote:
Come on, what's a few broken ligs if its gets us a cup

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: billypop, childofthenorthern, Hillbilly_Red, HKRYorkie, kobashi, Leyther_Matt, maverick_winger, Nozzy, Oxford Exile, ploinerrhino, Seth, wrencat1873 and 172 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to The Virtual Terrace


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,427,9651,91375,3354,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 25th Aug : 10:50 : TV
Fri 26th Aug : 10:50 : TV
Sat 27th Aug : 06:00 : TV
Sat 27th Aug : 08:30 : TV
Sat 27th Aug : 10:30 : TV
Sat 27th Aug : 15:00 : TV
Sun 28th Aug : 05:00 : TV
Sun 28th Aug : 07:00 : TV
Mon 29th Aug : 10:00 : TV
Mon 29th Aug : 14:00
Mon 29th Aug : 15:00

Mon 29th Aug : 15:00
Mon 29th Aug : 15:00
Thu 1st Sep : 10:50 TV
Fri 2nd Sep : 10:50 TV
Fri 2nd Sep : 20:00
Fri 2nd Sep : 20:00
Fri 2nd Sep : 20:00
Fri 2nd Sep : 20:00
Sat 3rd Sep : 06:00 TV
Sat 3rd Sep : 08:30 TV
Sat 3rd Sep : 10:30 TV