WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - O/T THE SEPHTON TROPHY

Board index Amateur Rugby League South London Storm O/T THE SEPHTON TROPHY

 

O/T THE SEPHTON TROPHY

Post Fri Mar 09, 2012 8:30 am
onlyme72 Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 6:41 pm
Posts: 803
Location: warrington
The 3rd Annual Tom Sephton Memorial Trophy

On the 30th June 2012 - Armed Forces Day – At Crosfields ARLFCs, Hood Lane Recreation Ground. A Crosfields ARLFC XIII will take on the Army Rugby Leagues Corps Champions, The Royal Engineers, in the third annual Tom Sephton Memorial Trophy.

In addition, in a military Rugby League double header, The 1st Battalion the Mercian Regiment (CHESHIRE) Rugby te...am - 1 MERCIAN RFC will take on a team from the 1st Battalion the Duke of Lancasters’ Regiment – 1 LANCS in what is hoped will become an annual challenge match, Regimental pride is at stake!!!

Preparations are underway to make The 2012 Tom Sephton Memorial Trophy the biggest and best event yet. The occasion is always to be a Military Charity Fundraiser and this years chosen charity is The Soldiers, Sailors, Airmen and Families Association - SAAFA – Forces Help Charity. In particular, the Norton Homes projects at Selly Oak Hospital, Birmingham and the Defence Medical Rehabilitation Centre at Headley Court, Surrey.

Please come along and support this fantastic event, it’s held for all the right reasons for all the right people. In addition to the games themseves they’ll be, military stands, vehicles and displays, a 60’ long inflatable assault course, climbing wall, Forces Charity stands and stalls, Inflatables, face Painting even a nail bar! Plus more and more and more. (keep checking back to see what’s been added!) This isn’t to mention the famous BBQ and FOUR bars!!!

If you would like to support us with sponsorship/donations for the Big Crosfields Draw and the TOM’Bola then please feel free to contact us on thesephtontrophy@hotmail.co.uk or Twitter @sephtontrophy

There are still a few advertising spots left in the matchday programme … only £10 each! If you would like details then please get in touch.

Thank you to all those who have supported us so far … it really is so very, VERY much appreciated!

Re: O/T THE SEPHTON TROPHY

Post Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:32 am
onlyme72 Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 6:41 pm
Posts: 803
Location: warrington
Only 3 weeks till our Armed Forces Day event.
Mercian v Duke of Lancs followed by Crosfields xiii v The Royal Engineers

Great day for all the family and raising funds for SSAFA Forces help.

Find us on facebook orfollow us on twiter @sephtontrophy.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to South London Storm


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,525,9042,43775,7814,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK LEI
Sun 12th Mar SL WAK SAL
L Sun 12th Feb SL WAK 8 12 HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Sun 26th Feb : 15:00
CH-R4
BRADFORD
v
TOULOUSE  
  Sun 26th Feb : 15:00
CH-R4
DEWSBURY
v
LONDON  
  Sun 26th Feb : 15:00
CH-R4
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX  
  Sun 26th Feb : 15:00
CH-R4
SHEFFIELD
v
BATLEY  
  Sun 26th Feb : 15:00
CH-R4
HULL KR
v
OLDHAM  
  Sun 26th Feb : 15:00
CH-R4
SWINTON
v
FEATHERSTONE  
  Thu 2nd Mar : 09:05
NRL-R1
CRONULLA
v
BRISBANETV  
  Thu 2nd Mar : 20:00
SL-R3
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDSTV  
  Fri 3rd Mar : 07:00
NRL-R1
CANTERBURY
v
MELBOURNETV  
  Fri 3rd Mar : 09:05
NRL-R1
SOUTHS
v
WESTSTV  
 > Fri 3rd Mar : 20:00
SL-R3
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELDTV < 
  Fri 3rd Mar : 20:00
SL-R3
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC  
  Sat 4th Mar : 05:30
NRL-R1
ST GEORGE
v
PENRITHTV  
  Sat 4th Mar : 08:00
NRL-R1
NQL COWBOYS
v
CANBERRATV  
  Sat 4th Mar : 10:00
NRL-R1
GOLD COAST
v
SYDNEYTV