WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Win 2 tickets for Leigh v Batley, this fathers day, 17 June

Board index Championship Batley Bulldogs Win 2 tickets for Leigh v Batley, this fathers day, 17 June

Posted by Che1482 on Mon Jun 11, 2012 1:25 pm
Che1482 Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2006 7:04 pm
Posts: 129
Ideal gift for fathers day, give @fetch_bob a follow on twitter and answer this question to win 2 tickets for sundays match!

Which 2 Leigh players became fathers in March & April 2012?

Direct Message the answer and the winner will be picked at random at 8pm, friday 15 June
Last edited by Che1482 on Mon Jun 11, 2012 1:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Posted by Che1482 on Mon Jun 11, 2012 1:29 pm
Che1482 Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2006 7:04 pm
Posts: 129
Clue, initials are GM and SL

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Batley Bulldogs


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,1391,12676,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 27th May 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 9th Jun 14:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sat 14th Jul 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






45