WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Other peoples troubles.

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Other peoples troubles.

Other peoples troubles.
Post Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:43 pm
Posted by slowwalkinprop on Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:43 pm
slowwalkinprop Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 8:07 pm
Posts: 55
Its a bit quiet on here at the moment. For a bit of interesting reading see Bradford Bulls forum. !!!
Re: Other peoples troubles.
Post Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:58 pm
Posted by rupert bear on Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:58 pm
rupert bear Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 12:36 pm
Posts: 1116
Location: Isle of Axholme
Speaking of other peoples troubles we went to the Bradford V Cas game last Monday, and on the Help for Heroes stand we met Doncaster Paratrooper Ben Parkinson. What this man has gone through in the service of his country is unbelievable, it certainly brings a tear to the eye and makes you realise that most of the troubles in our everyday lives are reaaly insignificant.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Double Movement, GeoffRoebuck, hally's hot air, onedon, weighman and 52 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,5001,83176,8144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
SOUTHS
20-24
BRISBANE
 Full Time  
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
10-60
ST. HELENS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 5th May 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
DONCASTER
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
DONCASTER
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 16th Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42