WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Other peoples troubles.

Board index Kingstone Press Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Other peoples troubles.

Other peoples troubles.
Post Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:43 pm
Posted by slowwalkinprop on Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:43 pm
slowwalkinprop Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 8:07 pm
Posts: 55
Its a bit quiet on here at the moment. For a bit of interesting reading see Bradford Bulls forum. !!!
Re: Other peoples troubles.
Post Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:58 pm
Posted by rupert bear on Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:58 pm
rupert bear Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 12:36 pm
Posts: 1116
Location: Isle of Axholme
Speaking of other peoples troubles we went to the Bradford V Cas game last Monday, and on the Help for Heroes stand we met Doncaster Paratrooper Ben Parkinson. What this man has gone through in the service of his country is unbelievable, it certainly brings a tear to the eye and makes you realise that most of the troubles in our everyday lives are reaaly insignificant.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,664,04573076,3494,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TOMORROW 09:00
World Cup: Semi Final
AUSTRALIA
v
FIJI
Sat 25th Nov 05:00
World Cup: Semi Final
ENGLAND
v
TONGA
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 8th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM