WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Other peoples troubles.

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Other peoples troubles.

Other peoples troubles.
Post Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:43 pm
Posted by slowwalkinprop on Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:43 pm
slowwalkinprop Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 8:07 pm
Posts: 55
Its a bit quiet on here at the moment. For a bit of interesting reading see Bradford Bulls forum. !!!
Re: Other peoples troubles.
Post Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:58 pm
Posted by rupert bear on Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:58 pm
rupert bear Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 12:36 pm
Posts: 1116
Location: Isle of Axholme
Speaking of other peoples troubles we went to the Bradford V Cas game last Monday, and on the Help for Heroes stand we met Doncaster Paratrooper Ben Parkinson. What this man has gone through in the service of his country is unbelievable, it certainly brings a tear to the eye and makes you realise that most of the troubles in our everyday lives are reaaly insignificant.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Jemmo and 30 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,3091,24076,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 25th Mar 14:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
DONCASTER
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
YORK
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 5th May 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
DONCASTER
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
DONCASTER
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






42