WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - JOINING JACK: Manchester 100 bike ride

Board index Kingstone Press Championship 1 Newcastle Thunder JOINING JACK: Manchester 100 bike ride

 

JOINING JACK: Manchester 100 bike ride

Post Thu May 31, 2012 12:12 pm
red13pjb User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 9:15 am
Posts: 605
Hi everyone,

I am riding the Manchester 100 bike ride on the 2nd September to raise awareness and funds of Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy for the Joing Jack campaign. This is the cahrity set up by former Wigan, London Broncos, Salford and Castleford player Andy Johnson in the name of his 4 year old son Jack. Andy desperately needs awareness and funds raising to try to help Jack and other children who suffer from this terrible illness which at present is incurable and terminal. Very little research has been done into possible treatments or cures yet.

If you would like to join me Joining Jack and ride the Manchester 100 ( 100km or 100 miles, whichever you think you can manage) please PM me and we can set something up. Alternatively please donate to my just giving page below as much as you can afford and help me reach my £1000 target.

http://www.justgiving.com/red13pjb

Cheers for now
Pete Bowden
To die of thirst we have no fear.
As long as we get Holts' beer!!!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Newcastle Thunder


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,447,2222,01675,4044,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Thu 15th Sep SL WAK 12 18 HFC
L Fri 9th Sep SL WAK 10 14 CAT
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Sun 14th Aug SL WAK 10 38 WAR
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
L Sun 24th Jul SL WAK 20 46 CAS
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
L Sun 3rd Jul SL WAK 32 44 STS
L Fri 17th Jun SL WAK 6 32 LEE
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Thu 2nd Jun SL WAK 16 54 HKR
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Sun 22nd May SL WAK 25 24 CAT
W Sun 15th May SL WAK 36 28 WAR
W Sun 8th May CC2016 WAK 40 22 TOU
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
L Sun 24th Apr SL WAK 28 46 HFC
W Fri 15th Apr CC2016 WAK 44 10 SHE
W Sun 10th Apr SL WAK 62 0 WIG
W Sat 2nd Apr SL WAK 32 18 SAL
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
W Fri 25th Mar SL WAK 36 22 HUD
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Sun 6th Mar SL WAK 28 42 CAT
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
L Sun 7th Feb SL WAK 16 24 WID
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Thu 29th Sep : 20:00
SL-R31
Warrington
v
St. HelensTV  
  Fri 30th Sep : 20:00
SL-R31
Wigan
v
Hull FCTV  
  Sat 1st Oct : 15:00
8s-R8
Hull KR
v
SalfordTV  
  Sun 2nd Oct : 10:15
NRL-R30
Melbourne
v
CronullaTV