WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Northern news!

Board index Championship 1 Keighley Cougars Northern news!

Re: Northern news!
Post Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:44 pm
Posted by Homer Simpson on Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:44 pm
Homer Simpson User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 2:30 pm
Posts: 1899
Location: 742 Evergreen Terrace, Springfield.

Well the RFL better kick them out of super league if they go under - Funny they stopped Keighley going up many years ago, and then let Northern strip all the promotional ideas you had.

One rule for one........................
It's Official - "Homer Simpson is a Leeds Fan"
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Keighley Cougars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,748,14173476,9074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
YORK
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Jul 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
OLDHAM
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
NEWCASTLE
Fri 24th Aug 19:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
CRUSADERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






31