WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Northern news!
Re: Northern news!
Post Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:44 pm
Posted by Homer Simpson on Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:44 pm
Homer Simpson User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 2:30 pm
Posts: 1862
Location: 742 Evergreen Terrace, Springfield.

Well the RFL better kick them out of super league if they go under - Funny they stopped Keighley going up many years ago, and then let Northern strip all the promotional ideas you had.

One rule for one........................
It's Official - "Homer Simpson is a Leeds Fan"
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aj cougar, StephanieM and 19 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Keighley Cougars





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,4821,55376,3874,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 30th Mar 14:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 20th May 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
KEIGHLEY
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM