WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw

Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw
Post Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:16 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:16 pm

Reputation Points: 57
Rep Position: 73rd / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw





The fourth round of the Coral Challenge Cup saw the entry of twelve of the Championship sides to join those teams who made it through the third round last weekend.

The draw was made at Odsal Stadium, the home of the Bradford Bulls and the Challenge Cup final record attendance, and threw up some interesting clashes which will take place over the weekend of the 30th and 31st March 2019.

Two games will be chosen to be broadcast, one on BBC online and the other on the OurLeague App.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Beaujangles, bentleyman, Bubba, GaryC, Homer_J_Simpson, jbyck, Pellon Boy, SingaporeFax, Uptonfax and 69 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,861,6601,16777,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
CC2019
HUNSLET
v
HALIFAX
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15