WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RM. Respect.
RM. Respect.
Post Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:27 am
Posted by cowfax on Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:27 am
cowfax Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:47 pm
Posts: 169
No helmets required is always a good read. RM and Fax get a big up.

https://www.theguardian.com/sport/no-he ... ew-zealand
Re: RM. Respect.
Post Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:48 am
Posted by Malfax on Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:48 am
Malfax User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 1:01 pm
Posts: 1290
Location: http://www.malpowellauthor.com
In all fairness, Martin Gonzales should get the credit for the second team
//www.malpowellauthor.com
Author of Science Fiction Novels
The Lords of Heaven, The Lord Keepers,
The Lords of Empire, and the Outcasts
Re: RM. Respect.
Post Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:36 am
Posted by cowfax on Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:36 am
cowfax Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:47 pm
Posts: 169
Malfax wrote:
In all fairness, Martin Gonzales should get the credit for the second team



Good point but i doubt the Guardians` correspondent knows much of Martin.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bubba, Bull Mania and 52 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,822,1521,55577,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 8th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 9th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)