WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Coventry Bears - Stebonheath Park

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Coventry Bears - Stebonheath Park

Coventry Bears - Stebonheath Park
Post Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:44 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:44 pm
Ornery Optimist User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 33rd / 77,307

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 782
The home game with Coventry Bears at Stebonheath Park.Llanelli

will now ko at 3pm Sunday 19th August and not as previously arranged.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,819,9331,63777,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 8th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 9th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)