WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 12th April 2018

Board index Championship Barrow Raiders Weekend Rugby League Preview - 12th April 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:53 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,857

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 12th April 2018





After ten rounds of the Betfred Super League the question is whether any side can stop the relentless march of St Helens to the Minor Premiership, Grand Final and Ladbrokes Challenge Cup final, while in the Betfred Championship the other sides are wondering who will be joining Toronto, Toulouse and Featherstone in the Middle Eights come the split.

This weekend there are six Super League matches spread over five days, six Championship games over three days, and seven Championship one fixtures including a fixture reversal between Doncaster and Hemel Stags where Doncaster will host.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Barrow Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,6551,86976,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 26th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 23rd Jun 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






55