WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 1st April 2018

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams Weekend Rugby League Preview - 1st April 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:03 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,857

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 1st April 2018





Easter Monday has a full programme of Betfred Super League and the Betfred Championship fixtures with the re-arranged Ladbrokes Challenge Cup game between Hunlet and Bradford Bulls also taking place.
The first Super League game kicks-off at 13:30 as Castleford Tigers take on the Warrington Wolves, the same time as the top of the table clash between Toulouse and Toronto gets under way in the Championship. 
SKY are broadcasting two Super League games with Widnes Vikings looking to stop the relentless march of St Helens and the Catalans Dragons seeking a second 2018 victory at home against the Huddersfield Giants.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,6611,86976,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 27th May 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 17th Jun 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 28th Jul 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75