Wed 23 May : RLFANS.COM will be undergoing maintenance over the next few days and the service may be unavailable periodically.
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 28th March 2018

Board index Championship 1 Oldham Roughyeds Weekend Rugby League Preview - 28th March 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:58 pm

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,860

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 28th March 2018





It’s double delight for Super League fans this Easter weekend with Rounds Eight and Nine throwing up plenty of local derbies to get the competitive spirit flowing.
There is also two full rounds of the Betfred Championship, one on Friday and the other on Monday, with a set of Championship One fixtures on Friday and a Challenge Cup re-arranged fixture between Hunslet and the Bradford Bulls thrown in on Monday afternoon for good measure.
We take a look at the games to be played over Thursday and Friday.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Oldham Roughyeds


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,733,4681,78876,8604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
BRISBANE
18-10
PARRAMATTA EELS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 3rd Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
DONCASTER
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
WEST WALES
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
OLDHAM
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Sun 5th Aug 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
OLDHAM
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
OLDHAM
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






52