Wed 23 May : RLFANS.COM will be undergoing maintenance over the next few days and the service may be unavailable periodically.
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round Draw

Board index Championship 1 North Wales Crusaders Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round Draw

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round Draw
Post Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:26 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:26 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,860

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round Draw





The draw for the fifth round of the Ladbrokes Challenge Cup took place at Media City in Salford on Tuesday evening and threw up a number of intriguing ties to spark the interest of the rugby league public.

 

It was Ladies night as the draw was made by St Helens Ladies Faye Gaskin and Wigan Warriors women’s skipper Gemma Walsh.

 

York City Knights, who defeated Championship side Swinton Lions in the fourth round, were rewarded with a home tie against Super League’s Catalans Dragons. The winners of the re-arranged game between Hunslet and Bradford will see the sides battling for an away tie against the Warrington Wolves.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to North Wales Crusaders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,733,4701,78876,8604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
BRISBANE
18-10
PARRAMATTA EELS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 27th May 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
YORK
Sat 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 1st Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 29th Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 12th Aug 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Aug 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 2nd Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 16th Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
CRUSADERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






72