WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th March 2018

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th March 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:28 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,857

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th March 2018





The NRL gets underway this weekend, alongside a full set of Super League, Championship and Championship 1 fixtures. All, of course, weather permitting.
The Betfred Super League is spread over four days, as is the NRL, with the bulk of Championship and Championship One games being played on Sunday afternoon.
With so few games being played last weekend the majority of teams will be looking forward to blowing away the cobwebs after a fortnight confined to the training field.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,6551,86976,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 27th May 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 17th Jun 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 28th Jul 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75