WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2018 Betfred Championship Round Two Round Up

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk 2018 Betfred Championship Round Two Round Up

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:41 pm

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 26th / 76,620

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2018 Betfred Championship Round Two Round Up





With the game between Swinton Lions and the Rochdale Hornets falling foul of the weather, the five remaining fixtures all took place on Sunday afternoon.

 

The two newly promoted sides, Barrow and Toronto, met in Cumbria while Championship favourites Leigh had a home game against Batley Bulldogs. London Broncos were looking for their second win away at Dewsbury Rams and Featherstone Rovers looked to keep their one hundred percent record intact at home against Toulouse Olympique XIII.

 

The fifth game saw Halifax and Sheffield Eagles both looking for their first points of the season as they met at the New Shay.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: faxcar, jensenFF, Leon Ashton, The Phantom Horseman and 54 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,7321,65076,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
TODAY 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
TOMORROW 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sat 24th Mar 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 28th Apr 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 26th May 17:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






15