WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Super League XXIII - Where Will the Silverware Go

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Super League XXIII - Where Will the Silverware Go

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:30 am

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 27th / 76,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Super League XXIII - Where Will the Silverware Go





Two weeks tomorrow, Betfred Super League XXIII gets underway as the Warrington Wolves welcome last season’s Champions the Leeds Rhinos to the Halliwell-Jones Stadium in the opening fixture. A few minutes later the Challenge Cup winners Hull FC open their campaign with a home fixture against the Huddersfield Giants.

Friday sees three fixtures with; Salford Red Devils at home to Wigan Warriors, St Helens entertaining the minor premiers the Castleford Tigers, and the newly promoted Hull KR at home against Wakefield Trinity. The final game of the opening round takes place on Sunday afternoon when the Widnes Vikings have their first game against last season’s Million Pound victors, the Catalans Dragons.

But what do the bookies think will be the outcome of what promises to be a closely fought season?

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Gazwire, hengirl, jonh, Jukesays, MadDogg, MattyB, MelbourneWarrior, saint taff, Trainman, wiganermike, Ziggy Stardust and 134 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,690,88794076,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TOMORROW 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sat 7th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 13th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 20th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 27th Apr 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 6th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Sat 19th May 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 7th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 28th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 19th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






28