WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report

Board index Championship 1 Workington Town RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report

RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report
Post Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:10 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:10 am

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 24th / 76,610

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report





The highly impressive, and fancied, Tonga faced the challenge of makeweights Lebanon as the looked to secure a semi-final spot at the Christchurch Stadium.

 

Tonga won all of their games in the group stages, including that stunning win over New Zealand last weekend whereas Lebanon have just an opening weekend win over France to their name and they came into today’s game after suffering a 34-0 defeat at the hands of Australia last week.

 

The bookies set their odds in the certainty that it would be Tonga who would progress.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Workington Town


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,690,0241,50876,6104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sat 24th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 6th May 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 21st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 29th Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














80