WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report

Board index Championship Rochdale Hornets RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report

RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report
Post Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:10 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:10 am

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 17th / 76,462

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report





The highly impressive, and fancied, Tonga faced the challenge of makeweights Lebanon as the looked to secure a semi-final spot at the Christchurch Stadium.

 

Tonga won all of their games in the group stages, including that stunning win over New Zealand last weekend whereas Lebanon have just an opening weekend win over France to their name and they came into today’s game after suffering a 34-0 defeat at the hands of Australia last week.

 

The bookies set their odds in the certainty that it would be Tonga who would progress.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Rochdale Hornets





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,5392,23176,4624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
TORONTO
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM