WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Australia v. Lebanon Report

Board index Championship Rochdale Hornets RLWC2017 - Australia v. Lebanon Report

RLWC2017 - Australia v. Lebanon Report
Post Sat Nov 11, 2017 10:59 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Nov 11, 2017 10:59 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,857

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Australia v. Lebanon Report





The third game of the day saw the World Cups lowest ranked side Lebanon take on the top rated Australia. None of the pundits or bookies gave Brad Fittler’s Lebanon any chance of an upset and expected the host nation to sweep into the semi-finals with an unbeaten record.

 

Sydney Football Stadium was the venue and the crowd was bolstered by a good crowd supporting Lebanon. The Cedars were looking for a repeat of their great opening game form when the beat France and Australia were looking for a professional and clinical performance.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Rochdale Hornets


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,77589176,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 27th May 15:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 3rd Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
LEIGH
Sat 21st Jul 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






81