WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report

RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report
Post Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:29 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:29 am

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 15th / 76,460

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report





Wales were looking to keep their competition alive as they had the difficult task of trying to get the points from a Fiji side which demolished the USA on the opening weekend.

 

No-one gave John Kear’s Welsh side and chance of upsetting the form book and taking the points, as he made five changes to last weeks defeated side.

 

The Townsville Stadium in Queensland was the venue and the pre-match Fijian sung prayer raised the goosebumps.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,32176576,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
SOUTH WALES
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sat 19th May 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM