WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Five Get Charged after the Weekends Games

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Five Get Charged after the Weekends Games

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:03 pm

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 26th / 76,624

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Five Get Charged after the Weekends Games
There were five charges and a caution as a result of the weekends matches, although none of the potential suspensions will come into effect until the start of next season as all players cited are from sides whose season has been completed.



While a Halifax player has received a caution, charges have been brought against splayers from the Warrington Wolves, Hull KR, Salford Red Devil’s, Batley and Oxford. Three have Early Guily Plea’s available while two will be attending disciplinary hearings on Tuesday night.



READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Builth Wells Wire, Captain Hook, Google [Bot], Instalamus, karetaker, Uncle Rico, Wire Weaver and 152 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,4141,68876,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
32-12
BARROW RAIDERS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
20-0
SWINTON LIONS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
58-14
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
47-16
TORONTO
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
20-26
HALIFAX
 Full Time 
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
23-6
LEEDS RHINOS
TODAY 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 14th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Fri 27th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 4th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 19th May 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







21